Plano de la Feria del Caballo
Map of casetas

Map of casetas and services Horse Fair 2014.
Download pdf
Search casetas

La Feria en el pasado
Tourist Events

Want to see all the special schedules of tourist events? 
Download pdf

Descargar programa actividades de la Feria del Caballo
Official Program

Horse Fair 2014

Download

Centro de Prensa en la Feria del Caballo
Press Office

Attention at the fairgrounds and accreditation for media.

More information


Fair Calendar

April 2018
M T W T F S S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
Sunday, 01-04-2018
Monday, 02-04-2018
Tuesday, 03-04-2018
Wednesday, 04-04-2018
Thursday, 05-04-2018
Friday, 06-04-2018
Saturday, 07-04-2018
Sunday, 08-04-2018
Friday, 20-04-2018
Saturday, 21-04-2018
Sunday, 22-04-2018
Monday, 23-04-2018
Tuesday, 24-04-2018
Wednesday, 25-04-2018
Thursday, 26-04-2018
Friday, 27-04-2018
15:31 - Pregón Feria del Caballo 2018
Viernes 27 de abril a las 21.00 horas en Hotel Jerez
Saturday, 28-04-2018
Sunday, 29-04-2018
Monday, 30-04-2018

Bases Reguladoras para la Instalación y Funcionamiento de Atracciones/Negocios Aquí